(A Sino-foreign joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 568)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shandong Molong Petroleum Machinery Company Limited* are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yuan Rui (Chairman)

Mr. Yao You Ling

Mr. Zhao Xiao Tong

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Zhang Min Mr. Ding Yi

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tang Qing Bin

Mr. Song Zhi Wang

Mr. Cai Zhong Jie

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategy Committee
Yuan Rui		M	M	C
Yao You Ling				
Zhao Xiao Tong				
Zhang Min				
Ding Yi				
Tang Qing Bin	C	M	M	M
Song Zhi Wang	M	C	M	M
Cai Zhong Jie	M	M	C	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant committee(s)

M - Member of the relevant committee(s)

Shandong, the PRC 18 April 2024

^{*} For identification purposes only