(A Sino-foreign joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 568)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shandong Molong Petroleum Machinery Company Limited* are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yang Yun Long (Chairman) Mr. Yuan Rui (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Li Zhi Xin

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Yao You Ling Mr. Wang Quan Hong

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tang Qing Bin Mr. Song Zhi Wang Mr. Cai Zhong Jie

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategy Committee
Yang Yun Long		M	M	C
Yuan Rui				
Li Zhi Xin				
Yao You Ling				
Wang Quan Hong				
Tang Qing Bin	C	M	M	M
Song Zhi Wang	M	C	M	M
Cai Zhong Jie	M	M	C	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant committee(s)

M - Member of the relevant committee(s)

Shandong, the PRC 13 August 2021

^{*} For identification purposes only